Application hosting / PaaS: read the guide
Scanned 14 Oct 2026 · Schema v5 · features v21
- From
- $4/mo
Flat personal-account subscriptions plus separate prepaid Editor credits, free workspaces, and at-cost domain registration.
- Free tier
- Not documented
Anonymous $0 no account (24h); Free personal $0/month with 10GB, 500 permanent Sites, 1 domain, 1 Drive, analytics/history and $2 welcome Editor credit. Workspaces $0: 10GB, 500 Sites, 50 members, 1 domain, no Drives.
- Isolation
- Not disclosed
the public docs do not say
- Regions
- —
General footprint disclosed: Cloudflare global serving/storage, Railway US application/database, other subprocessors US/global. No selectable hosted workload regions or residency guarantee.
- Capabilities
- 16 / 61
7 partial · 16 fail · 0 not assessed
- Agent readiness
- 10/11 · 8/11
read · drive, pre-login surface
Advertised for
Static site hosting · Agent published artifacts · Browser WebAssembly apps games · Private agent file storage · Static apps with site data and proxy routes
Built for
Developers, then semi-technical builders
- · https://here.now/llms-full.txt: API/skill-first publishing, OpenAPI, manifests and scoped keys.
- · https://here.now/docs: file hashes, ETags, proxy manifests, WebAssembly deployment.
01 Pricing Flat personal-account subscriptions plus separate prepaid Editor credits, free workspaces, and at-cost domain registration.
| Tier | EntryAnonymous | Free | Hobby | Developer | TopWorkspace |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | $0 (no account) | $0/mo | $4/mo | $20/mo | $0 |
| Storage | — | 10 GB | 500 GB | 2000 GB | 10 GB |
Free tier: Anonymous $0 no account (24h); Free personal $0/month with 10GB, 500 permanent Sites, 1 domain, 1 Drive, analytics/history and $2 welcome Editor credit. Workspaces $0: 10GB, 500 Sites, 50 members, 1 domain, no Drives.
Personal account/month; Editor model-provider message cost +25%; domains per registration/renewal quote.·Card required: No·here.now
Overages: No hosting overage rates published. Editor messages cost provider price +25%; prepaid top-ups $10–$1,000; new account $2 expires after 12 months, Hobby $2/month and Developer $5/month roll over without expiry; purchased credits never expire. Domains at name.com price without markup; exact first-year/renewal quote via registrar/check; .com approximately $13/$20; purchases final, renewals automatic ~30 days before expiry unless disabled.
02 Website design Desktop public website · assessed 14 Oct 2026
Complete assessment.
The desktop landing page and docs share a restrained black-and-white, sans-serif system: a narrow, spacious hero gives way to compact navigation and dark code panels in the docs. Official pricing is deliberately machine-readable Markdown, shown as plain monospace text rather than a designed plan grid.
- Editorial minimalism
- Swiss-inspired
- Landing page: captured
- Pricing: captured
- Docs: captured
03 Runtime Each fact carries its source; dots show confidence. Open a row for the evidence.
Isolation & lifecycle
Resources & limits
Access
Network & secrets
Placement & use
04 Capabilities 16 pass · 7 partial · 16 fail · 61 of 61 assessed
- Supported — Documented on the public surface and verified.
- Partially supported — Exists with caveats: gated, thin, or enterprise-only.
- Not supported — Checked and not offered.
- Not assessed — Scanned before this capability was tracked. Not a lack.
Compute & storage 1/2
Networking & delivery 4/5
Developer access 4/8
AI & agents 3/11
Data 0/3
Platform & operations 0/2
Organisation & security 4/8
Proposed, not verified
Capabilities the scan saw but the registry does not track yet. A key is admitted only once two distinct products exhibit it. These are not scored.
- Anonymous publishing with later claimanonymous-publish-claim
“Anonymous Sites expire after 24 hours; claimUrl transfers ownership and removes expiry.” here.now
- At-cost domain registration and renewal APIdomain-registration
“Registrar name.com; registrar price without markup; here.now registrant of record on user behalf; API search/check/purchase, DNS, renewals and transfer-out.” here.now
05 Agent readiness Pre-login surface · counts, not a grade
Can an agent read it?
parse-ability · docs, metadata, machine-readable surfaces
10/11
10 full · 0 partial · 91% of applicable checks
- llms.txtSupported
- llms-full.txtSupported
- robots.txt AI policyNot supported
- JSON-LDSupported
- SitemapSupported
- Meta tagsSupported
- Markdown negotiationSupported
- Content efficiencySupported
- Docs discoverableSupported
- Machine-readable pricingSupported
- No anti-bot wallSupported
Can an agent drive it?
act-ability · APIs, SDKs, MCP, credentials, webhooks
8/11
7 full · 1 partial · 73% of applicable checks
- Public APISupported
- OpenAPI specSupported
- MCP serverNot supported
- SDK packagesNot supported
- Auth documentedSupported
- Self-serve credentialsSupported
- WebhooksNot supported
- CLI toolPartially supported
- Error modelSupported
- Rate limits documentedSupported
- Agent config filesSupported
06 Coding harnesses Which agents and IDEs are documented to run here
Advertised integrations 5
- Claude Code AnthropicSupported
- Codex CLI OpenAISupported
Hermes Agent Nous ResearchSupportedOpenClaw Peter Steinberger
Supported- Cursor AnysphereSupported
Plausible compatibility 0
Derived, not stored: the product passes SSH access, so any CLI coding agent is installable inside it. This is plausible compatibility, not a supported integration.
No general shell access documented, so nothing is derived. Absence is not unsupported.
07 Compliance & regions Standards held, with ordinal rigor; never a score
Certifications held 1
- GDPRself-attestedhosted
Regions —
Regions are not disclosed on the public surface.
General footprint disclosed: Cloudflare global serving/storage, Railway US application/database, other subprocessors US/global. No selectable hosted workload regions or residency guarantee.
08 Company & presence Facts only, not scored
09 Sources & method How this entry was produced
Public surface only
Everything here was read from here.now's unauthenticated pages, docs, pricing and repository on 14 Oct 2026. Nothing behind a login was used.
Statuses, not scores
Capabilities are pass, partial or fail against a written rubric (features v21). “Not assessed” means the scan predates the key.
Confidence is separate
Each fact carries its own confidence. Low-confidence facts are shown, never hidden, so you can weigh them.
- Schema
- scan v5
- Features registry
- v21
- Keys tracked today
- 61
- Assessed on this entry
- 61